The Soul Keeper Series

The first book in my young adult supernatural trilogy, “Deceived” is scheduled to be released via self-publishing on August 31, 2014.

The second book will be “Descent” and the third, “Delivered”. I got a few glimpses of the future action today as my mind wandered between meetings and questions in the concrete jungle in which I make a living.

The series is a modern day love story, steeped in Greek mythology and full of twists and turns that even me as the author excited for what might happen next.

I know it might seem trite, but my books simply write themselves with very little assistance from me. I often feel as if split personality disorder has become my means of existence.

Uploading the cover to my “Deceived” page and a small blurb from the book. 🙂



deceived_front (Nook)

Destroyed_front (Smaller)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s