Welcome Aboard!

Welcome!! You’ve successfully subscribed to the L.A. Starkey Reader’s Group List.

Your free novella will be emailed to you shortly, so be sure to check your inbox.

After getting your free story, if you enjoyed it, please jump onto any of the major providers and grab book 1 in the Soul Keeper Series, Deceived for FREE as well!

9781500927875Deceived, Soul Keeper I
L.A. Starkey
98 Reviews, 4.6 stars

They say a soul is the immaterial essence, the animating principle, the actuating cause of an individual life.

But what if you had to share yours with the one person you hated the most?

The soul mate principle states that for every one soul there is another that will recognize its match, hence creating the perfect union.

But what if you had two soul mates, which would you choose?

What if your choices had eternal ramification?

Deceived, the debut novel in the Soul Keeper Series, is a modern day love story about the implications of having more than one soul mate, and having to choose between the two of them. The decisions of the gods has left the next generation, their heirs, torn between fate and reality, and the balance of the future hangs in anticipation of what’s to come.

Buy No Button Amazon Buy Now Button Kobo  BN Button 2