Soul Keeper Paperback Sale!!!

I’m so crazy excited to share the final book in my Soul Keeper Trilogy, Descent on Friday with everyone!! In honor of the story coming to a close, I’ve put my first book, Deceived and second book, Destroyed on sale for $10 each (for a signed paperback copy) + $5 for my shipping it to you via my Etsy store.

If you’re at all interested in having a signed copy, this would be $5 less than you’d pay for the book in person or via Amazon with the shipping included.

Check it out and I’d love to have you pick one up for your shelf at home. 🙂

$10 paperback’s at LA’s Etsy store!

L.

3D Deceived     Destroyed 3D

Leave a Reply

