Pre-Sale for Destroyed, SKII

It’s done! The pre-release sale is up and available for Destroyed, Soul Keeper II if you’re interested. I have the links below and am UBER excited about where our characters have taken the story.

Book II is built upon the relationships that I established in book I, but with these fresh new pages the plot moves quickly and captivates your heart and mind as you get swept up in the emotions and drama of all that faces these, dare I say, FOUR teenagers. We’re adding a new girl to the mix to see how she fares and I might say she wins the hearts of a few familiar faces and holds her own. I’m excited to see what you think of her – her beautiful backstory one for Disney to consider picking up in their next tale!

I hope you enjoy the book and know that after a few days off from life in general, I plan to start writing book III next week. I assume it will be the last book in the series, but then again I assumed this whole series would actually just be one book, so who knows what might happen. 🙂

Grab your pre-released copy today and pick up where you left off with my beloved tale when you put book I down, hopefully with a grumble and a bit of good-old-fashioned angst.

Grab your copy today!! http://amzn.to/10Y254w

Destroyed

BACK OF THE BOOK:

From the second book in the Soul Keeper Series…

 

Now I lay me down to sleep,

Whom shall I trust my soul to keep?

If I should die before I wake,

I leave to fate my soul to take.

 

The seal has been broken and the Soul Keeper Prophecy set in motion. Marcus and Nicolas are battling for the heart of one woman, Pandora’s only daughter; however, not everyone is playing by the rules. With interference from both sides of the lines and too many deities with hidden agendas, the trio must take matters into their own hands and look for another ending, one that removes control from fate.

Can they find the missing page from the prophecy that has the ability to change everything?

Will the new stranger they’ve been given as a guide assist or mislead them?

Will Samantha make a decision on who it is that she truly loves, saving one and destroying the other?

What if her choice is no choice at all?

 

L.

2 thoughts on “Pre-Sale for Destroyed, SKII

Leave a Reply

