My Virtual Book Tour (Day 3)

SK Ad 3

First off – don’t forget that today is the last day that Deceived is FREE

on Amazon for your kindle or ebook reader!!

Today is day 3 of my virtual book tour with Goddess Fish Productions and my stops today are MAD Hoydenish and LibriAmoriMiei. Check out the link below and come support me as I work to get information about my YA Supernatural series out to the public.

http://madhoydenish.blogspot.com/2014/11/ten-things-you-might-not-know-about.html?showComment=1415193032258#c4154839815751408876

http://libriamicimiei.blogspot.it/

Deceived, Soul Keeper Book I is listed on Amazon today (Mon) through Wednesday this week for FREE!

Destroyed, Soul Keeper Book II is going to be released on Amazon in the next two weeks or sooner!

I’ll post up each day where I’ll be and I hope that you’ll stop by and drop us a complement.

L.

Leave a Reply

